Michael J. Reynolds




Toronto, Ontario, Canada:


La Malédiction d'Edgar (2013)
as Joe Kennedy
Leap Year (2010)
as Jerome
The Descent: Part 2 (2009)
as Ed Oswald
Red Mist (2008)
as Dr. Stegman
Dark Corners (2006)
as Dr. Richardson
Blessed (2004)
as Dr. Lehman
Out for a Kill (2003)
as Dean
The 51st State (2001)
as Mr. Escobar
A Secret Affair (1999)
as Charles Stewart
Ms. Scrooge (1997)
as Ghost of Christmas Past
Extreme Measures (1996)
as Judge
Fly Away Home (1996)
as General Hadfield
Net Worth (1995)
as Clarence Campbell
Millennium (1989)
as Jerry Bannister
Day One (1989)
as Kenneth Bainbridge
Gorillas in the Mist (1988)
as Howard Dowd
Betrayal of Silence (1988)
as Barrington
The Big Turnaround (1988)
as Monk
Rolling Vengeance (1987)
as Lt. Sly Sullivan
Blue Monkey (1987)
as Albert Hooper
Walking on Air (1987)
as Mr. McDowell
The Truth About Alex (1986)
as Major Stevens
My Pet Monster (1986)
as Dr. Lewis
Running Brave (1983)
as Roger Douglas
Between Friends (1983)
as Kevin Sullivan
Visiting Hours (1982)
as Porter Halstrom
Fish Hawk (1980)
as Mr. Gideon
Bear Island (1979)
as Heyter
Plague (1979)
as Dr. Dave McKay
Wild Horse Hank (1979)
as Rankin
Why Shoot the Teacher? (1977)
as Burt Fields
Age of Innocence (1977)
as Helmut
The Neptune Factor (1973)
as Dr. Hal Hamilton
The Reincarnate (1971)
as David