Watch Trolls

Watch Trolls

Trolls (2016)


Lovable and friendly, the trolls love to play around. But one day, a mysterious giant shows up to end the party. Poppy, the optimistic leader of the Trolls, and her polar opposite, Branch, must embark on an adventure that takes them far beyond the only world they’ve ever known.

Directors: Mike Mitchell, Walt Dohrn.
Writers: Wallace Wolodarsky, Jonathan Aibel, Glenn Berger, Erica Rivinoja.


Watch Trolls Movies Online Streaming

Watch Trolls free movies online, Watch free Trolls movies online, free movie Trolls online download, Trolls streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Without Downloading

Streaming Trolls online movie, Watch Trolls Stream, full movies Trolls, watch Trolls full movie HD, Streaming movie Trolls in Blu-Ray

Trolls Review

Nicholas Lacharité France

I absolutely love this movie. If you haven't seen it I would definitely recommend this movie.

Olivie Parent France

I love this movie and I am just now watching them again.

Elena R. Hess United States

I've seen it more than 30 times, its the definition of perfection.

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch Frozen
Watch The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King
Watch A Troll in Central Park
Watch Quark and the Mosquitos
Watch Ernest Scared Stupid
Watch Trolland
Watch Merry Quarkmas
Watch The Coward
Watch Gnomes and Trolls: The Secret Chamber
Watch Quark and the Long Winter
Watch Gnomes
Watch Quark and the Vikings
Watch Baby Quark
Watch The Trolls and the Christmas Express
Watch Dragonslayer Quark
Watch Quark and the Highway Robber
Watch Quark and the Princess
Watch Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters


Anna Kendrick - Trolls Anna Kendrick
as Poppy (voice)
Justin Timberlake - Trolls Justin Timberlake
as Branch (voice)
Zooey Deschanel - Trolls Zooey Deschanel
as Bridget (voice)
Russell Brand - Trolls Russell Brand
as Creek (voice)
James Corden - Trolls James Corden
as Biggie (voice)
Gwen Stefani - Trolls Gwen Stefani
as DJ Suki (voice)
Iris Dohrn - Trolls Iris Dohrn
as Baby Poppy
Liam Henry - Trolls Liam Henry
as Young Branch
Aino Jawo - Trolls Aino Jawo
as Satin
Caroline Hjelt - Trolls Caroline Hjelt
as Chenille
Ron Funches - Trolls Ron Funches
as Cooper (voice)
Kunal Nayyar - Trolls Kunal Nayyar
as Guy Diamond (voice)
Glozell Green - Trolls Glozell Green
as Grandma Rosiepuff
Meg DeAngelis - Trolls Meg DeAngelis
as Moxie (voice)
Ricky Dillon - Trolls Ricky Dillon
as Aspen Heitz
Kandee Johnson - Trolls Kandee Johnson
as Mandy Sparkledust (voice)
Christine Baranski - Trolls Christine Baranski
as Chef (voice)
John Cleese - Trolls John Cleese
as Roi Gristle (voice)
Christopher Mintz-Plasse - Trolls Christopher Mintz-Plasse
as Prince Gristle (voice)
Walt Dohrn - Trolls Walt Dohrn
as Cloud Guy/Smidge/Fuzzbert/Mr. Dinkles/Tunnel Troll/Wedgie Bergen (voice)
Jeffrey Tambor - Trolls Jeffrey Tambor
as King Peppy (voice)
Quvenzhané Wallis - Trolls Quvenzhané Wallis
as Harper (voice)
Rhys Darby - Trolls Rhys Darby
as Bibbly (voice)
Grace Helbig - Trolls Grace Helbig
as Sugar Cookieloaf (voice)
Curtis Stone - Trolls Curtis Stone
as Bergen Guard - Todd (voice)
Mike Mitchell - Trolls Mike Mitchell
as Darius / Vinny the Phone / Capt. Starfunkle / Spider / Wedgie Bergen #1 / Chad / Card (voice)
Nina Zoe Bakshi - Trolls Nina Zoe Bakshi
as Bini Troll / Nora Troll (voice)
Zoë Crawford - Trolls Zoë Crawford
as McKenzie Troll (voice)
Riley Crawford - Trolls Riley Crawford
as Sean Troll (voice)
Ollie Mitchell - Trolls Ollie Mitchell
as Olley Troll (voice)
Emmett Mitchell - Trolls Emmett Mitchell
as Anxious Troll Child / Keith (voice)
Phoebe Dohrn - Trolls Phoebe Dohrn
as Bergen Girl (voice)


Directing Mike Mitchell Director
Writing Wallace Wolodarsky Screenplay
Production Gina Shay Producer
Editing Michael Andrews Editor
Directing Walt Dohrn Director
Writing Jonathan Aibel Screenplay
Writing Glenn Berger Screenplay
Writing Erica Rivinoja Screenplay
Crew Yong Duk Jhun Cinematography
Editing Julie Rogers Editor