Watch Assault on Precinct 13

Unite and fight.

Watch Assault on Precinct 13

Assault on Precinct 13 (2005)


On New Year's Eve, inside a police station that's about to be closed for good, officer Jake Roenick must cobble together a force made up cops and criminals to save themselves from a mob looking to kill mobster Marion Bishop.

Director: Jean-François Richet
Writers: John Carpenter, James DeMonaco.


Watch Assault on Precinct 13 Movies Online Streaming

Watch Assault on Precinct 13 free movies online, Watch free Assault on Precinct 13 movies online, free movie Assault on Precinct 13 online download, Assault on Precinct 13 streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Without Downloading

Streaming Assault on Precinct 13 online movie, Watch Assault on Precinct 13 Stream, full movies Assault on Precinct 13, watch Assault on Precinct 13 full movie HD, Streaming movie Assault on Precinct 13 in Blu-Ray

Assault on Precinct 13 Review

Affiano Arcuri Spain

The first time I watched it, I thought it was just kinda weird only because I didn't expect any of it. But after rewatching it, the movie was awesome!

Facondo Pugliesi Italy

This movie is so good!

Tommy Aslam Norway

It was the exact opposite for me. I loved the first one and was very meh.. about the second.

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch Brooklyn's Finest
Watch Die Hard: With a Vengeance
Watch The Revenant
Watch Die Hard
Watch The Purge: Anarchy
Watch Wind River
Watch The Human Centipede 2 (Full Sequence)
Watch Executive Decision
Watch A Serbian Film
Watch The Proposition
Watch Killing Zoe
Watch Con Air
Watch Die Hard 2
Watch Swimming Pool
Watch Mission: Impossible II
Watch 28 Days Later
Watch Irreversible
Watch Strange Days


Ethan Hawke - Assault on Precinct 13 Ethan Hawke
as Sergeant Jake Roenick
Laurence Fishburne - Assault on Precinct 13 Laurence Fishburne
as Marion Bishop
Gabriel Byrne - Assault on Precinct 13 Gabriel Byrne
as Captain Marcus Duvall
Maria Bello - Assault on Precinct 13 Maria Bello
as Dr Alex Sabian
Drea de Matteo - Assault on Precinct 13 Drea de Matteo
as Iris Ferry
John Leguizamo - Assault on Precinct 13 John Leguizamo
as Beck
Brian Dennehy - Assault on Precinct 13 Brian Dennehy
as Sargeant Jasper O'Shea
Ja Rule - Assault on Precinct 13 Ja Rule
as Smiley
Currie Graham - Assault on Precinct 13 Currie Graham
as Mike Kahane
Aisha Hinds - Assault on Precinct 13 Aisha Hinds
as Anna
Peter Bryant - Assault on Precinct 13 Peter Bryant
as Lt. Holloway
Matt Craven - Assault on Precinct 13 Matt Craven
as Officer Kevin Capra
Fulvio Cecere - Assault on Precinct 13 Fulvio Cecere
as Ray Portnow
Kim Coates - Assault on Precinct 13 Kim Coates
as Officer Rosen
Hugh Dillon - Assault on Precinct 13 Hugh Dillon
as Tony
Tig Fong - Assault on Precinct 13 Tig Fong
as Danny Barbero
Dorian Harewood - Assault on Precinct 13 Dorian Harewood
as Gil
Arnold Pinnock - Assault on Precinct 13 Arnold Pinnock
as Carlyle
Edward A. Queffelec - Assault on Precinct 13 Edward A. Queffelec
as Bronco Gunman
Ray Kahnert - Assault on Precinct 13 Ray Kahnert
as Priest
DTeflon - Assault on Precinct 13 DTeflon
as Swat Officer #2 Sgt Lewis (uncredited)
Jasmin Geljo - Assault on Precinct 13 Jasmin Geljo
as Marko
Philip Marshall - Assault on Precinct 13 Philip Marshall
as Hagen
Robert Hayley - Assault on Precinct 13 Robert Hayley
as Sniper James


Production Suzanne Smith Casting
Editing Bill Pankow Editor
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Production Billy Hopkins Casting
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Production Don Carmody Executive Producer
Crew Steve Lucescu Stunt Coordinator
Production Deb LeFaive Unit Production Manager
Directing Pierre Henry First Assistant Director
Crew Ben Gervais Video Assist Operator
Writing John Carpenter Screenplay
Editing Curtis Lindersmith Digital Intermediate
Production Pascal Caucheteux Producer
Production Jeffrey Silver Producer
Costume & Make-Up Vicki Graef Costume Design
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Writing James DeMonaco Screenplay
Production James DeMonaco Co-Producer
Directing Jean-François Richet Director
Camera Robert Gantz Director of Photography
Art Steven Essam Set Decoration
Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
Sound Paula Fairfield Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Carla Murray Sound Effects Editor
Production Joseph Kaufmann Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Georgina Yarhi Costume Design
Production Stephane Sperry Producer
Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Sara Kay Casting Associate
Crew Berj Bannayan Software Engineer
Art Aeschylus Poulos Art Department Coordinator
Production Sebastien Lemercier Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Key Hair Stylist
Sound Bill Meyers Orchestrator
Sound Steve Baine Foley
Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
Art Nigel Churcher Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Richard Krough Costume Supervisor
Crew Edward A. Queffelec Utility Stunts
Art Phillip Tellez Construction Coordinator
Sound Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Dug Rotstein Script Supervisor
Sound Alex Bullick Assistant Sound Editor
Production Jonathan Matthews Location Manager
Visual Effects Allan Magled Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Steve F.B. Smith Dolby Consultant
Crew Matthew Lammerich Scenic Artist
Art Jennifer Heimpel Assistant Art Director
Art David G. Fremlin Set Designer
Art Mayumi Konishi-Valentine Set Designer
Crew Erin Leslie Scenic Artist
Crew Ron Hewitt Property Master
Sound Lee de Lang Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nathan Robitaille Sound Effects Editor
Crew Donald Lyles Sound Recordist
Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew John MacGillivray Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Richard Allen Gaffer
Lighting Bryan Forde Gaffer
Camera Renato Di Giuseppe Camera Operator
Camera Tony Guerin Camera Operator
Camera Mark Hryma Camera Operator
Camera Andris Matiss Steadicam Operator
Camera Michael Hall Additional Camera
Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
Crew Robert A. Levine Unit Publicist
Directing Nadia Guglieri Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Warren Appleby Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Crew Aaron Weintraub Digital Effects Supervisor
Sound John Houlihan Music Supervisor
Crew Charles Taylor Armorer
Visual Effects Jason Board Special Effects Supervisor
Lighting Philip Esteves Best Boy Electric
Editing Michael Hatzer Color Timer
Sound Mark Curry Scoring Mixer
Camera Jayson Clute First Assistant Camera
Camera Monty Montgomerie Key Grip
Visual Effects Douglas Aiken Digital Compositors
Art Stephen Paisley Painter
Visual Effects Brian Anderson 3D Animator
Crew Mike Kourtzer Compositors
Writing Jeremy Simser Storyboard
Production Rebecca Adams Production Coordinator
Camera Dave Tommasini Aerial Camera
Art John Rakich Location Scout
Camera Craig Campbell Grip
Costume & Make-Up Francine Francis-Lee Hairstylist
Crew Henry Ilola Carpenter
Crew Kristy Blackwell CG Supervisor
Crew Beverley Bremner Craft Service
Crew Lee Bryan Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Rebekah Boisvert Stand In
Crew Lloyd Adams Stunts
Crew Sasha Dragun Systems Administrators & Support
Lighting Marek Krawczyk Rigging Gaffer
Production Jan Nizen Production Accountant
Production Tony Muro Publicist
Sound David Lee Production Sound Mixer
Sound Alexander Track Sound