Butterfly McQueen



Lieu de naissance:

Tampa, Florida, USA:


Polly (1989)
as Miss Priss
The Making of a Legend: Gone with the Wind (1988)
as Herself
The Mosquito Coast (1986)
as Ma Kennywick
Amazing Grace (1974)
as Clarine
The Phynx (1970)
as Butterfly McQueen
Black History: Lost Stolen, or Strayed (1968)
Killer Diller (1948)
as Butterfly
Duel in the Sun (1946)
as Vashti
Mildred Pierce (1945)
as Lottie (uncredited)
Flame of Barbary Coast (1945)
as Beulah, Flaxen's Maid
I Dood It (1943)
as Annette
Cabin in the Sky (1943)
as Lily
Affectionately Yours (1941)
as Butterfly
Gone with the Wind (1939)
as Prissy
The Women (1939)
as Lulu (uncredited)