Richard Farnsworth



Lieu de naissance:

Los Angeles, California, USA:


The Straight Story (1999)
as Alvin Straight
Lassie (1994)
as Len Collins
The Getaway (1994)
Highway to Hell (1991)
as Sam
Havanna (1990)
as Professor
Misery (1990)
as J.T. "Buster" McCain
The Two Jakes (1990)
as Earl Rawley
Desperado: The Outlaw Wars (1989)
as Sheriff Campbell
Good Old Boy: A Delta Boyhood (1988)
as Percy
Anne of Green Gables (1985)
as Matthew Cuthbert
Chase (1985)
as Judge Grand Pettitt
Space Rage (1985)
as Colonel
Sylvester (1985)
as John Foster
Into the Night (1985)
as Jack Caper
Le bonheur au bout du chemin (1985)
as Matthew Cuthbert
Rhinestone (1984)
as Noah Ferris
The Natural (1984)
as Red Blow
Independence Day (1983)
as Evan
The Grey Fox (1982)
as Bill Miner
Waltz Across Texas (1982)
as Frank Walker
The Legend of the Lone Ranger (1981)
as Wild Bill Hickok
The Cherokee Trail (1981)
as Ridge Fenton
Ruckus (1981)
as Sheriff Jethro Pough
Resurrection (1980)
as Esco
Tom Horn (1980)
as John Coble
Comes a Horseman (1978)
as Dodger
Un autre homme, une autre chance (1977)
as Stagecoach Driver
The Duchess and the Dirtwater Fox (1976)
as Stagecoach driver
Strange New World (1975)
as Elder
The Soul of Nigger Charley (1973)
as Walker
The Life and Times of Judge Roy Bean (1972)
as Outlaw
Pocket Money (1972)
Ulzana's Raid (1972)
as Trooper
Monte Walsh (1970)
as Cowboy
Texas Across the River (1966)
as Medicine Man
Spartacus (1960)
as Salt Mine Slave / Gladiator / Slave General (uncredited)
The Violent Men (1955)
as Anchor Rider (uncredited)
Mighty Joe Young (1949)
as Cowboy
This Is the Army (1943)
as Soldier (uncredited)
Gone with the Wind (1939)
as Soldier (uncredited)
Gunga Din (1939)
as Bit Part
The Adventures of Marco Polo (1938)
as Mongol Warrior (uncredited)
The Master Gunfighter (1975)
The War Wagon (1967)
The Caine Mutiny (1954)
Stallion Road (1947)