Fay Masterson



Lieu de naissance:

England - UK:


Vice (2018)
as Edna Vincent
Fifty Shades Freed (2018)
as Gail Jones
Fifty Shades Darker (2017)
as Gail Jones
A Boy Called Po (2016)
as Valerie
A Housekeeper's Revenge (2016)
as Colleen
The Adventures of Biffle and Shooster (2015)
as 'Phyllis Crane' as Kate
The Final Moments of Karl Brant (2013)
as Monica Brant
The Lost Skeleton Returns Again (2010)
as Betty Armstrong
Amish Grace (2010)
as Jill Green
A Christmas Carol (2009)
as Martha Cratchit / Guest #1 / Caroline
Visioneers (2008)
as Cindy
Trail of the Screaming Forehead (2008)
as Dr. Sheila Bexter
Meleğin Sırları (2008)
Sam's Lake (2005)
as Sam
Rancid (2004)
The Lone Ranger (2003)
as Grace Hartman
The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra (2001)
as Betty Armstrong
Venus and Mars (2001)
as Celeste
Sorted (2000)
as Tiffany
A Touch of Hope (1999)
as Rochelle Kraft
The Manor (1999)
as Dolly
Forbidden Territory: Stanley's Search for Livingstone (1997)
as Alice Pike
The Quick and the Dead (1995)
as Mattie Silk
The Avenging Angel (1995)
as Miranda Young
Cops & Robbersons (1994)
as Cindy Robberson
The Man Without a Face (1993)
as Gloria Norstadt
The Power of One (1992)
as Maria
The New Adventures of Pippi Longstocking (1988)
as Head Girl