Lois Maxwell



Lieu de naissance:

Kitchener, Ontario, Canada:


Bond Girls Are Forever (2002)
as Miss Moneypenny (archive footage)
The Fourth Angel (2001)
as Olivia
Hard to Forget (1998)
as Helen Applewhite
In Search of James Bond with Jonathan Ross (1995)
as Moneypenny
Lady in the Corner (1989)
as Mary Smith
A View to a Kill (1985)
as Miss Moneypenny
Eternal Evil (1985)
as Monica Duval
Octopussy (1983)
as Miss Moneypenny
For Your Eyes Only (1981)
as Miss Moneypenny
Invaders from the Deep (1981)
as Lieutenant Atlanta Shore / Milly Carson / Marineville Tracking Station #2
Moonraker (1979)
as Miss Moneypenny
The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
as Miss Moneypenny
Age of Innocence (1977)
as Mrs Hogarth
The Man with the Golden Gun (1974)
as Miss Moneypenny
Live and Let Die (1973)
as Miss Moneypenny
Endless Night (1972)
as Cora Walker-Brown
Diamonds Are Forever (1971)
as Miss Moneypenny
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1969)
as Miss Moneypenny
You Only Live Twice (1967)
as Miss Moneypenny
OK Connery (1967)
as Miss Maxwell
Thunderball (1965)
as Miss Moneypenny
Goldfinger (1964)
as Miss Moneypenny
From Russia with Love (1963)
as Miss Moneypenny
The Haunting (1963)
as Grace Markway
Dr. No (1962)
as Miss Moneypenny
Lolita (1962)
as Nurse Mary Lore
Face of Fire (1959)
as Ethel Winter
Kill Me Tomorrow (1957)
as Jill Brook
Time Without Pity (1957)
as Vickie Harker
Satellite in the Sky (1956)
as Kim Hamilton
Passport to Treason (1956)
as Diane Boyd
Aida (1953)
as Amneris
Mantrap (1953)
as Thelma Speight / Tasman
Women of Twilight (1952)
as Christine "Chris" Ralston
Lady in the Fog (1952)
as Margaret 'Peggy' Maybrick
The Woman's Angle (1952)
as Enid Mansell
Lebbra bianca (1951)
Domani è troppo tardi (1950)
as Signorina Anna, teacher
The Crime Doctor's Diary (1949)
as Jane Darrin
The Decision of Christopher Blake (1948)
as Miss McIntyre (uncredited)
The Dark Past (1948)
as Ruth Collins
Corridor of Mirrors (1948)
as Lois
The Big Punch (1948)
as Karen Long
That Hagen Girl (1947)
as Julia Kane