Barbara Parkins



დაბადების ადგილი:

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada:


Calendar Girl Murders (1984)
as Cleo Banks
To Catch a King (1984)
Uncommon Valor (1983)
as Dr. Margaret Houghton
Breakfast in Paris (1982)
Bear Island (1979)
as Judith Rubin
Ziegfeld: The Man and His Women (1978)
as Anna Held
Young Joe, the Forgotten Kennedy (1977)
as Vanessa Hunt
Law of the Land (1976)
as Jane Adams
Shout at the Devil (1976)
as Rosa O'Flynn / Oldsmith
Jennie: Lady Randolph Churchill (1974)
as Leonie
Snatched (1973)
as Barbara Maxvill
Asylum (1972)
as Bonnie
A Taste of Evil (1971)
as Susan Wilcox
La maison sous les arbres (1971)
as Cynthia
The Mephisto Waltz (1971)
as Roxanne Delancey
Puppet on a Chain (1971)
as Maggie
The Kremlin Letter (1970)
as B. A.
Valley of the Dolls (1967)
as Anne Welles
Valley of the Dolls: A World Premiere Voyage (1967)
as Interviewee
Puppet on a Chain (1971)