Joanna Lumley



დაბადების ადგილი:

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, British India:


Finding Your Feet (2017)
as Jackie
And the Winner Isn't (2017)
as Herself
Paddington 2 (2017)
as Felicity Fanshaw
Carnage: Swallowing the Past (2017)
as Herself (voice)
British Sitcom: 60 Years of Laughing at Ourselves (2016)
as Comedy Role (archive footage) (uncredited)
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (2016)
as Patsy Stone
Me Before You (2016)
as Mary Rawlinson
Walliams & Friend (2015)
Joanna Lumley: Elvis and Me (2015)
as Presenter
Absolutely Anything (2015)
as Fenella
She's Funny That Way (2015)
as Vivian Claremont
Bette Midler One Night Only (2014)
Joanna Lumley Meets Will.I.Am (2014)
as Presenter
Gangsta Granny (2013)
as The Queen
The Wolf of Wall Street (2013)
as Aunt Emma
Jonathan Creek: The Clue of the Savant's Thumb (2013)
as Rosalind Tartikoff
Joanna Lumley: The Search for Noah's Ark (2012)
as Herself - Presenter
The Making of a Lady (2012)
as Lady Maria Byrne
Wogan on Wodehouse (2011)
as Self
Late Bloomers (2011)
as Charlotte
Boogie Woogie (2009)
as Mrs. Alfreda Rhinegold
Joanna Lumley in the Land of the Northern Lights (2008)
as Herself
Ian Fleming: Where Bond Began (2008)
as Herself
Corpse Bride (2005)
as Maudeline Everglot (voice)
The Magic Roundabout (2005)
as Ermintrude
Stories of Lost Souls (2004)
as Last in Line
Ella Enchanted (2004)
as Dame Olga
EuroTrip (2004)
as Hostel Clerk
The Cat's Meow (2001)
as Elinor Glyn
Whispers: An Elephant's Tale (2000)
as Half Tusk (voice)
Maybe Baby (2000)
as Shiela
Mad Cows (1999)
as Gillian
Parting Shots (1999)
as Freda
Doctor Who: The Curse of Fatal Death (1999)
as The Doctor
Alice in Wonderland (1999)
as the voice of the Tiger Lily (voice)
Nancherrow (1999)
as Diana Carey-Lewis
A Rather English Marriage (1998)
as Liz Franks
The Tale of Sweeney Todd (1998)
as Mrs. Lovett
Coming Home (1998)
as Diana Carey-Lewis
Prince Valiant (1997)
as Morgan Le Fey
Absolutely Fabulous: The Last Shout (1996)
as Patsy Stone
James and the Giant Peach (1996)
as Aunt Spiker
Innocent Lies (1995)
as Lady Helena Graves
The Forgotten Toys (1995)
as Annie (voice)
Cold Comfort Farm (1995)
as Mary Smiling
Girl Friday (1994)
as Presenter
A Ghost in Monte Carlo (1990)
as Lady Drayton
Shirley Valentine (1989)
as Marjorie Majors
The Weather in the Streets (1983)
as Kate
Curse of the Pink Panther (1983)
as Countess Chandra
Trail of the Pink Panther (1982)
as Marie Jouvet
The Satanic Rites of Dracula (1973)
as Jessica Van Helsing
Don't Just Lie There, Say Something! (1973)
as Miss Parkyn
The Abominable Dr. Phibes (1971)
as Laboratory Assistant
Games That Lovers Play (1971)
as Fanny Hill
The Ballad of Tam Lin (1970)
as Georgia
The Breaking of Bumbo (1970)
as Susie
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1969)
as The English Girl
Some Girls Do (1969)
as Robot
The Snowman Live Stage Show ()
as Narrator
Andorra ()
as Mrs. Quay